Posted by: limberkimbers | February 17, 2009

Drive by posting!

Hey guys!

So this morning I got brought to a part of the office where a bunch of my coworkers had assembled to sing me happy birthday and present me with a birthday cake. I felt bad telling them my birthday is actually TOMORROW. lol, I was certainly surprised :D

So I have 2 days worth of eats to post. Sadly none of it is very interesting.

Yesterday’s breakfast was toast w. chocolate peanut butter & banana.

Dinner was veggie burgers.

This morning was toast w/ Nutella & banana [I loved this way more than the chocolate pb!]

Dinner was plain old tilapia and leftover veggie bake.

Clearly I’ve been in a cooking funk. I’m attributing this to the general getting older funk I’m currently going through but I’m making myself get over it after tomorrow. I promise :D  I have no idea what I’m eating for dinner tomorrow, I actually forgot it was my bday when I was planning the meals so I think I might go for take out and get my favorite Lebanese Schwarma. Idk.

Anyways, I have lots of studying to do before I can call it a night, I hope you are all doing fantastically well and I plan to play catchup on all your blogs in the morning. Why am I always playing catchup?  I need to manage my time better I suppose.

Responses

  1. Oh wow, tasty tasty. And I need to find myself a jar of chocolate peanut butter!

  2. I’m so jealous of your Nutella!! I just used mine up and need to purchase another jar ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Banana and Nutella, always a great combo! Hope you get a lot of studying done, and have a great night!

  4. Nutella and chocolate PB are never boring!
    Did you eat lunch these days? Poor thing, must have been so busy!! Everything looks delicious though. You are eating so healthy despite being under stress.

  5. I don’t know why i never thought of it, but that breakfast combo looks SOOO yummy!!! :)

  6. Love the Arnold Thins!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

