Posted by: limberkimbers | November 30, 2008

No time like the present

I have 2 main goals for when I turn 30, (which is in early 2011). The first is to be debt-free and the second is to be done with obsessing over food and weight.

When I started thinking about which resolutions I would come up with for the coming year I immediately thought of these goals seeing as how 2011 is closer than I would like to think.  For the record, the lst resolution that I made & kept was January 1st 2003, I quit smoking.

I also have another goal which is to live a greener lifestyle to the best of my abilities.  This is my third resolution.  The thing is, I’m not waiting until the new year to start.  I’ve decided to stop putting everything off and start NOW. There’s no time like the present I hear 😀

My goal for this blog is to update at least daily. Checking in everyday will serve as daily reminder of the changes I’ve decided to make in my life. In theory this should result in positive results, let’s see what practice brings forth…

Leave a Reply

Categories

