Posted by: limberkimbers | December 4, 2008

I’m like a performer, the dancefloor is my stage

My 4:45 wake-up didn’t happen. I’m disappointed in myself for sleeping through it but I’ll make up for it this afternoon.  I really do want to start getting my workouts in first thing though. I used to do it all the time except it was more during the summer.  I’ll give it another try tomorrow morning. It might be easier since it’s the last day of the week and all.

For breakfast this morning I at a small bowl of multigrain flakes w/ almonds topped with a few tablespoons of Pomegranate. Omg it was delicious! So much so that I’m considering giving up my usual egg white + cheese + english muffin for breakfast! Along with the ceral I had a small banana with some Almond Budder. Again, SO GOOD!  I’m only just now starting to get hungry, so from 6am – noon I’ve not been hungry. I normally have a pear around 10 but it’s still sitting on my desk.

I’ve realized that I don’t have enough calcium in my diet thanks to the nutritional tracker over at Spark People.  I have zero interest in starting to drink milk either so I’m planning on going out and picking up some calcium supplements this weekend.

But for now I’m off to eat some lunch!

Leave a Reply

Categories

