Posted by: limberkimbers | December 5, 2008

Chose Love.

Just one last quick post before bed.

I got my cardio done. 40 minutes of intervals on the treadmill and then another 20 minutes of intervals on the bike. I felt a bit shakey afterwards but that’s because I pushed myself much harder tonight.

I refueled afterward w/ a piece of whole multigrain toast, almond butter, jam and a banana on the side and a cup of tea.

Now it’s off to bed. i’m going to try to get up early to get another quick round of cardio in before I’m off with my mom for the day. Hopefully I can get some weights done tomorrow evening.

Oh, and I take back what I said about Britney’s new cd. I made a quick mix with the faster tunes from Circus & Blackout and it kept me going throughout the whole hour!

Leave a Reply

Categories

